Congressional Districts
State Senate Districts
State House Districts
Douglas County Precinct Map

Oregon has 6 Congressional Districts since 2023 when the 6th district was created as a result of the 2020 census.  The US is divided into 435 congressional districts, each with a population of about 710,000 individuals.  Each district elects a representative to the House for a two-year term

Oregon has 30 State Senate Districts across the state, each with a population of 141,242.

Oregon has 60 State Representative Districts across the state, each with a population of 65,000.  Members of the House serve two-year terms without term limits.

Douglas County has 29 Precincts for a total of 351 PCP seats.  There is 1 PCP for every 250 voters, with a minimum of 2 PCP’s per precinct.  The date to calculate the number of PCP’s per precinct is 251 days before the May Primary Election.

School Districts
UCC Districts

The Douglas ESD serves 13 of the 14 school districts in Douglas County.  Reedsport is served by the South Coast ESD.  District calendars can be found on their respective websites.

The term of office of each member shall be 4 years, commencing on July 1 following the election and expires June 30 following the regular district election at which a successor is elected.

Elections shall be held every two years, in odd numbered years.  Terms of members are staggered so that. as nearly as practical, one-half of the BOE members shall be elected at each BOE member election.

Zone 1: North County
Zone 2: North Central County
Zone 3: West Central County
Zone 4: East Central County
Zone 5: South Central County
Zone 6: Southeast County
Zone 7: At-Large